South Album

DJ Maphorisa – “Gqom Wave II” Album (Zip&Mp3)

Published By


AfricaMp3 Media Ads

DJ Maphorisa – “Gqom Wave II” Album

Blaqboy Music Head honcho, DJ Maphorisa Drops off the part 2 off his highly received album Gqom Wave which dropped back last year.

Gqom Wave II Album features South African artists with the like of K.O, Mindo, Dj Raybel, Zingah, Zuli Mkhathini, Vista N Catzico and other top artists.

DJ Maphorisa “Gqom Wave II Album” Tracklist Below.

  1. Dj Raybel & King Lee – IFlakka Iyeza (Feat. Material Culture) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Dj Maphorisa – Asambeni (Feat. Busiswa) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Vista N Catzico – Askhuzeki (Feat. Zingah & Zuli Mkhathini) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Dj Maphoisa & Sbucardo – Hai Duu (Feat. Beast & Busiswa) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Sbucardo – Yasira Bhelz – Vuvushka “Baby Boy” (Feat. Stilo Magolide x Moonchild) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Dj Raybel – Aba Gwi (Feat. Killer Kau) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Dj Raybel & Dj Maphorisa – iQhude (Feat. K.O) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Vista N Catzico – Camera Man || DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Vista & Catzico – Ay Wena Ft Mlindo The Vocalist & LaSoulMates || DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. Dj Raybel – Issa Savage (Feat. King Lee) || DOWNLOAD MP3


DJ Maphorisa – “Gqom Wave II” Album (Zip&Mp3)

AfricaMp3 Media Ads
AfricaMp3 Media Ads

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.