South EP

Mampintsha – “The Gentle Don” EP (Zip&Mp3)

Published By


AfricaMp3 Media Ads

Mampintsha – “The Gentle Don” EP

West ink Records boss, Mampintsha finally drops off his highly-anticipated EP “The Gentle Don”.

Earlier October, Mampintsha voiced that he will be retiring from the music industry.

Just in a five-part video posted on social media, he explained that he no longer finds the industry a “pleasant” place to work.

Mampintsha “The Gentle Don” EP Tracklist Below.

  1. Mampintsha – Savana (Feat. BizaWethu, Mr Thela & Aux) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Mampintsha – Amaketanga (CampMasters Remix) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Mampintsha – S’yaba Thandazela (Feat. LaSoulMates, CampMasters & Babes Wodumo) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Mampintsha –  Impokompoko || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Mampintsha – Phakamisa (feat. CampMasters) || DOWNLOAD MP3


Mampintsha – “The Gentle Don” EP (Zip&Mp3)

AfricaMp3 Media Ads
AfricaMp3 Media Ads

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.