West Album

DJ Spinall – “Iyanu” Album (Zip&Mp3)

Published By



DJ Spinall – “Iyanu” Album

dj-spinall-iyanu-album-zip-mp3Sodamola Oluseye Desmond, professionally known as DJ Spinall, drops his 4th studio album as a Disk Jockey, dubbed Iyanu.

RELATED ARTICLE: DJ Spinall – “Try For You” Ft. Nonso Amadi.

AfricaMP3 ADS

Iyanu is DJ Spinall’s fourth studio album. The project is a 10 track project which features several Nigerian A lists act with Davido, Burna Boy, Kizz Daniel and Wizkid.

“Iyanu” Album Tracklist Below.

  1. DJ Spinall – Stamina (Feat. Ceeza Milli & C Natty) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. DJ Spinall – Can’t Help Myself (Feat. Wurld) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. DJ Spinall – Serious (Feat. Burna Boy) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. DJ Spinall – Desmond Skit (Feat. Sharon Nasa) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. DJ Spinall – Baby Girl (Feat. Tekno) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. DJ Spinall – Nowo (Feat. Wizkid) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. DJ Spinall – Try For You (Feat. Nonso Amadi) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. DJ Spinall – Your Dj (Feat. Davido) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. DJ Spinall – Baba (Feat. Kizz Daniel) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. DJ Spinall – Omoge (Feat. Dotman) || DOWNLOAD MP3


DJ Spinall – “Iyanu” Album (Zip&Mp3)

AfricaMp3 Media Ads

Recommended for you

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.