West Album

Falz – “Moral Instruction” Album (Zip&Mp3)

Published By


AfricaMp3 Media Ads

Falz – “Moral Instruction” Album

falz-moral-instruction-album-zip-mp3Folarin Falana, professionally known as Falz, drops his 4th studio album, dubbed Moral Instruction. The new project by Falz “Moral Instruction”, consist 9tracks.

RELATED SONG: Falz – “Follow Follow” (Moral Instruction! Album).

On the album Moral Instruction, Falz The Bad Guy, Falz featured Chillz, Sess & Demmie Vee.

Moral Instruction Album” Tracklist Below.

  1. Falz – Johnny || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Falz – Follow Follow || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Falz – Hypocrite (Feat. Demmie Vee) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Falz – Talk || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Falz – Amen || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Falz – Brother’s Keeper (Feat. SESS) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Falz – Paper (Feat. Chillz) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Falz – E No Finish || DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Falz – After All Said and Done || DOWNLOAD MP3


Falz – “Moral Instruction” Album (Zip&Mp3)

AfricaMp3 Media Ads
AfricaMp3 Media Ads

Recommended for you

1 Comment

  1. Abubakar

    January 15, 2019 at 4:05 PM

    Soooo excited

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.