West Album

Mr Eazi – “Lagos To London” Album (Zip&Mp3)

Published By



Mr Eazi – “Lagos To London” Album

mr-eazi-lagos-to-london-zip-mp3Oluwatosin Oluwole Ajibade, professionally known as Mr Eazi, drops his 2nd studio album, dubbed Lagos To London (Life Is Eazi Vol. 2). The new project by Mr Eazi “Lagos To London”, consists of 15tracks.

On the album Lagos To London, Nigerian singer, Mr Eazi featured Burna Boy, Simi, 2Baba, Maleek Berry, Lady Donli and Broda Shaggi for a skit.


RELATED SONG: Mr Eazi – “Surrender” Ft. Simi (Lagos to London Album).

He also featured Chronixx, Giggs, Lotto Boyz and Sneakbo for the London tracks.

Lagos To London Album” Tracklist Below.


  1. Mr Eazi – Lagos Gyration [Intro] (Feat. Lady Donli) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Mr Eazi – Surrender (Feat. Simi) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Mr Eazi – Dabebi (Feat. King Promise & Maleek Berry) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Mr Eazi – Suffer Head (Feat. 2Baba) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Mr Eazi – Property (Feat. Mo-T) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Mr Eazi – Pour Me Water || DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Mr Eazi – Keys to the City (Ogede) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Mr Eazi – Open & Close (Feat Diplo) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Mr Eazi – In Molue to London (Skit) (Feat. Broda Shaggi) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. Mr Eazi – Miss You Bad (Feat. Burna Boy) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  11. Mr Eazi – Attention (Feat. Lotto Boyzz) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  12. Mr Eazi – Yard & Chill || DOWNLOAD MP3
  13. Mr Eazi – She Loves Me (Feat. Chronixx) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  14. Mr Eazi – Chicken Curry (Feat. Sneakbo) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  15. Mr Eazi – London Town (Feat. Giggs) || DOWNLOAD MP3


Mr Eazi – “Lagos To London” Album (Zip&Mp3)

AfricaMp3 Media Ads

Recommended for you

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.