West Album

Sess – “Omo Muda” Album (Zip&Mp3)

Published By



Sess – “Omo Muda” Album

Multi-Award Winning Producer/SongWriter, Sesan Salami aka Sess the PRBLM Kid is dropping his Debut Producer Album titled ‘Omo Muda’ on the 21st of September.

The album houses 10 with features from Skales, YCee, Mayorkun, Vector, Terry Apala & Lots More.


Omo Muda which is in honour of his Dad is a Yoruba Phrase simply means “Child of Muda” His Father’s name is Mudasheer.

Sess “Omo Muda” Album Tracklist Below.

  1. Sess – One Billie (Feat. Simi & Joh Makini) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Sess – Overload (Feat. Skales) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Sess – Boy Bad (Feat. YCee) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Sess – Word Up (Feat. Mayorkun, L.A.X & DJ Consequence) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Sess – Prblm (Feat. DJ Jimmy Jatt, Dapo Tuburna, Dremo & Boogey) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Sess – Foreign Girls (Feat. Odunsi (The Engine) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Sess – Disco Light (Feat. Tomi Thomas, Niniola & DJ Crowdkontroller) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Sess – Smooth Operator (Feat. Ladipoe & Shank) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Sess – That’s Wassup (Bonus) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. Sess – Bestest (Bonus) (Feat. Vector) || DOWNLOAD MP3

DOWNLOAD Sess “Omo Muda” Album (ZIP FILE)

Sess – “Omo Muda” Album (Zip&Mp3)

AfricaMp3 Media Ads

Recommended for you

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.