West Album

Splitt – “Over Star” Album (Zip&Mp3)

Published By


AfricaMP3 Media ADS003
AfricaMp3 Media Ads

Splitt – “Over Star” Album

Ghanaian rapper, professionally known as Splitt, drops his 1st studio album, dubbed Over Star. The new project by Splitt “Over Star”, consist 12tracks.

RELATED SONG: Splitt – “Chill Out” Ft. K.Songz (Over Star! Album).

On the album Over Star, Ghanaian singer, Splitt features just two artists with likes of Dele Winga & K.Songz, all tracks were produced by Ghanaian hitmaker, AkTheBeatz.

Over Star Album” Tracklist Below.


  1. Splitt – Over Star || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Splitt – Class Six || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Splitt – Asem Beba || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Splitt – Gun Dem || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Splitt – Noko Fine (Feat. Dele Winga) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Splitt – Call Me || DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Splitt – Buss Ablank || DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Splitt – Falling Crazy || DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Splitt – Still Over-Star (S.O.S) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. Splitt – Mafia Girl || DOWNLOAD MP3
  11. Splitt – Chill Out (Feat. K.Songz) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  12. Splitt – Papa Bi || DOWNLOAD MP3


Splitt – “Over Star” Album (Zip&Mp3)

AfricaMp3 Media Ads
AfricaMp3 Media Ads

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.