West Album

Wendy Shay – “Shay On You” Album (Zip&Mp3)

Published By



Wendy Shay – “Shay On You” Album

Earlier 11th of January 2018, Rufftown Records presents Wendy Shay with new bodywork, tagged Shay On You.

RELATED SONG: Wendy Shay – “Bedroom Commando” (Shay On You! Album).


Shay On You houses 10-tracks masterpiece which comes in the variety of genres features a couple of top-notch musician like, Kuami Eugene, Sarkodie and other talented artists.

Wendy Shay – “Shay On You” Album Tracklist Below.

    1. Wendy Shay – Psalm 35 (Feat. Kuami Eugene & Sarkodie) || DOWNLOAD MP3
    2. Wendy Shay – Uber Driver || DOWNLOAD MP3
    3. Wendy Shay – The Boy Is Mine (Feat. Eno) || DOWNLOAD MP3
    4. Wendy Shay – Bedroom Commando || DOWNLOAD MP3
    5. Wendy Shay – Astalavista || DOWNLOAD MP3
    6. Wendy Shay – Shay On You || DOWNLOAD MP3
    7. Wendy Shay – Masakra (Feat. Ray James) || DOWNLOAD MP3
    8. Wendy Shay – Highlife || DOWNLOAD MP3
    9. Wendy Shay – Keep Moving || DOWNLOAD MP3
    10. Wendy Shay – Mama || DOWNLOAD MP3


Wendy Shay – “Shay On You” Album (Zip&Mp3)

AfricaMp3 Media Ads
AfricaMp3 Media Ads

Recommended for you

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.